Sydney Opera House

27th place:

SYDNEY OPERA HOUSE, Australia

For most people the Opera House is probably the first thing they think of when someone mentions Sydney. And I totally understand why! When I came to Australia and Sydney for the first time I could not wait to see this amazing building by myself. And when I finally did, I was overwhelmed!! I stopped walking and stared at it for at least 5 minutes… I am sure I have seen it over 100 times by now, but it is so unique and it still fascinates me every time I get a glimpse of it!

Take a look…


<<  Next                                                                                                                     Previous >>


4 thoughts on “Sydney Opera House

Leave a Reply

